RAMPS Group Faculty, Staff and Students

 

PRINCIPAL RESEARCHER

Prof. J. Clara Wren

Professor of Chemistry

NWMO/UNENE/NSERC Industrial Research Chair Holder in Radiation-Induced Processes since 2005.

Phone: 519-661-2111 x86339

E-mail: jcwren@uwo.ca

Room 019


RESEARCH ASSOCIATEs & ASSISTANTS

img0017.png

Dr. Jiju Joseph, Research Associate

Phone: 519-661-2111 x86312

E-mail:  jjosep7@uwo.ca

Room 027

 

Giles Whitaker, Research Assistant

Phone: 519-661-2111 x86312

Email: gwhitake@uwo.ca

Room 027


GRADUATE STUDENTS

img0069.png

Ryan P. Morco, PhD Candidate

Radiolytic Corrosion of Copper

Email: rmorco@uwo.ca

 

Dan Guo, PhD Candidate

Effect of Different ratios of Nickel and Iron on Oxide Film Formation of Fe-Cr-Ni Alloys

Email: dguo24@uwo.ca

 

Mojtaba Momeni, PhD Candidate

Corrosion of Alloy 800 and Modeling of Oxide Film Formation

Email: mmomeni3@uwo.ca

 

Youn Gyeong (Jennifer) Shin, PhD Candidate

Effect of Different ratios of Chromium and Iron on Oxide Film Formation of Fe-Cr-Ni Alloys

Email:yshin62@uwo.ca

 

Conor Sparks, Graduate Student

Iron Oxide Morphology

Email: csparks4@uwo.ca

 
IMG_3786.jpg

Razieh (Rose) Karimihaghighi, Graduate Student

Mechanism of Oxide Film Formation on Pure Ni and Cr under Radiation

Email:rkarimih@uwo.ca

 
unnamed.jpg

Mi Li, PhD Candidate

Galvanic Corrosion of Dissimilar Metal Joints

Email:mli649@uwo.ca

 
img0147.jpg

Masoud Zakeri, PhD Candidate

Galvanic Corrosion of Carbon Steel-Stainless Steel Welds

Email:mzakeri2@uwo.ca

 
Masoumeh.jpg

Masoumeh Naghizadeh, PhD Candidate

Development of a Copper Corrosion Model Based on the Evolution of Copper Dissolution and Oxide Formation

Email: mnaghiza@uwo.ca

 
MohsenBahrami.jpg

Mohsen Bahrami, Graduate Student

Email: mbahram6@uwo.ca

 
lindsay2.jpg

Lindsay Grandy, Graduate Student

Email: lgrandy2@uwo.ca

 
IMG_20141003_164950259.jpg

Joseph Turnbull, PhD Candidate

Email: jturnbu2@uwo.ca


VISITING Researchers

maxfang.jpg

Max Fang, Graduate Student

Visiting from University of Science and Technology of China

Email: zfang56@uwo.ca


SUMMER RESEARCH STUDENTS

SAM_8396.JPG

Thao Do

Email: tdo25@uwo.ca