RAMPS Group Faculty, Staff and Students

 

PRINCIPAL RESEARCHER

Prof. J. Clara Wren

Professor of Chemistry

NWMO/UNENE/NSERC Industrial Research Chair Holder in Radiation-Induced Processes since 2005.

Phone: 519-661-2111 x86339

E-mail: jcwren@uwo.ca

Room 019


RESEARCH ASSOCIATEs & ASSISTANTS

jiju115160.jpg

Dr. Jiju Joseph, Research Associate

Phone: 519-661-2111 x86312

E-mail:  jjosep7@uwo.ca

Room 027

 
gw.jpg

Giles Whitaker, Research Assistant

Phone: 519-661-2111 x86312

Email: gwhitake@uwo.ca

Room 027


GRADUATE STUDENTS

ryan115133.jpg

Ryan P. Morco, PhD Candidate

Radiolytic Corrosion of Copper

Email: rmorco@uwo.ca

 
dan115133.jpg

Dan Guo, PhD Candidate

Effect of Different Ratios of Nickel and Iron on Oxide Film Formation of Fe-Cr-Ni Alloys

Email: dguo24@uwo.ca

 
moji115133.jpg

Mojtaba Momeni, PhD Candidate

Corrosion of Alloy 800 and Modeling of Oxide Film Formation

Email: mmomeni3@uwo.ca

 
jennifer115133.jpg

Youn Gyeong (Jennifer) Shin, PhD Candidate

Effect of Different ratios of Chromium and Iron on Oxide Film Formation of Fe-Cr-Ni Alloys

Email:yshin62@uwo.ca

 

Conor Sparks, Graduate Student

Iron Oxide Morphology

Email: csparks4@uwo.ca

 
rose115133.jpg

Razieh (Rose) Karimihaghighi, Graduate Student

Mechanism of Oxide Film Formation on Pure Ni and Cr under Radiation

Email:rkarimih@uwo.ca

 
unnamed.jpg

Mi Li, PhD Candidate

Galvanic Corrosion of Dissimilar Metal Joints

Email:mli649@uwo.ca

 
img0147.jpg

Masoud Zakeri, PhD Candidate

Galvanic Corrosion of Carbon Steel-Stainless Steel Welds

Email:mzakeri2@uwo.ca

 
Masoumeh.jpg

Masoumeh Naghizadeh, PhD Candidate

Development of a Copper Corrosion Model Based on the Evolution of Copper Dissolution and Oxide Formation

Email: mnaghiza@uwo.ca

 
MohsenBahrami.jpg

Mohsen Bahrami, Graduate Student

Effects of Solution Properties on the Corrosion of Ni-based Alloys

Email: mbahram6@uwo.ca

 
lindsay115133.jpg

Lindsay Grandy, Graduate Student

Effect of Water Droplet Characteristics on Radiolytic Corrosion of Copper

Email: lgrandy2@uwo.ca

 
joseph115133.jpg

Joseph Turnbull, PhD Candidate

Radiolytic Corrosion of Copper

Email: jturnbu2@uwo.ca

 
SAM_8396.JPG

Thao Do, Graduate Student

Email: tdo25@uwo.ca